2023 Annual General Meeting

Share price

38.90
1.04
Last updated 19/04/202417:35:17

Date and time

May 10, at 10:00 a.m. BST (11:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time)


Venue

65 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7NQ, United Kingdom

Key dates

  • Description Date
  • DescriptionRegistration date Date26 April 2023 at 11:00 p.m. BST
    (00.00 p.m. Central European Summer Time)
  • DescriptionDeadline to send back the shareholder bank certificate Date3 May 2023 at 11:00 p.m. BST
    (00:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time)
  • DescriptionDeadline to send back the participation form Date3 May 2023 at 11:00 p.m. BST
    (00:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time)
  • DescriptionDeadline to send written questions Date3 May 2023 at 4:00 p.m. BST
    (5:00 p.m. Central European Summer Time)
  • DescriptionAGM Date10 May 2023 at 10:00 a.m. BST
    (11:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time)

Downloads

  • AGM Convening Notice
  • Participation Form
  • Proposed Shareholders Resolutions
  • 2022 Annual Report /Stand-Alone Accounts
  • Minutes of the AGM 2023

See Alternative Performance Measures for definitions of terms used on our website